The Spark Plug Award is to be given out whenever a member’s contribution to a specific event or function reflects an exceptionally high level of energy and enthusiasm. More than one can be awarded each year.


2018: Karen McCune, Mark Hull, & Joe Munsch
2018: Karen McCune, Dave Munsey, Jermey Thorpe & Randy Unsbee
2017: Roger Wooley & Lynn Long
2016: Dee Sanchez & Lynn Long
2015:  George Olson
2014:  Brent McCune
2013:  Eric Newland, Paul Rollins & Jeremy Thorpe
2012:  Jeremy Thorpe
2011:  Eric Newland
2010:  George Olson
2009: Jeff Drago & Eric Newland